There are nine books in the Overlook Press Nonesuch Dickens collection.

To date, nine books have been reproduced by Overlook Press. They can be purchased individually or in sets.

Nonesuch Dickens 6-Volume Set

This six-volume set includes some of Dickens’ most beloved books:

  • Bleak House
  • Christmas Books
  • David Copperfield
  • Great Expectations and Hard Times
  • Nicholas Nickleby
  • Oliver Twist

Nonesuch Dickens 3-Volume Set

This three-volume set includes:

  • A Tale of Two Cities
  • Little Dorritt
  • Martin Chuzzlewit

Nonesuch Dickens 3-Volume Set

This three- three volume set will be released on January 19, 2011 and includes the following books:

  • Our Mutual Friend
  • The Old Curiosity Shop
  • The Pickwick Papers